

## **Belfast Rowing Club**

## Lagan Head of the River Saturday 15th March 2025

Organised by Belfast Rowing Club with co-operation from the Department for Communities and Belfast Harbour Commissioners.

## **List of Trophies**

Belfast Harbour Commisioner's Trophy - Fastest Men's Crew <sup>1</sup>
Cutter's Wharf Cup - Fastest Women's Crew <sup>1</sup>
Festival Head of the River Cup - Fastest Junior Men's / Women's Crew <sup>1</sup>
Visitors Perpetual Challenge Cup - Fastest Visiting Men's / Women's Crew <sup>1</sup>
The Harvey Jackson Cup - Fastest Masters Men's / Women's Eight <sup>1</sup>
The Beefeater Salver - Fastest Women's Club Eight <sup>1</sup>
The Hammond Coppinger Cup - Fastest Club Men's Eight <sup>1</sup>
The Andrew Catterall Cup - Fastest Non-Composite Men's Eight <sup>1</sup>
The George Parsonage Trophy - Fastest Male / Female Sculler <sup>2</sup>

Pennants and medals are also awarded for the fastest crew in categories with three or more entries.

Prizes will be presented at 16:15 at Belfast Rowing Club for all races.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Long Race, <sup>2</sup> Short Race